BTG Speaker Series #1 Wheelchair Basketball

Event Details

Joining the April 9th session will be Zoe Hahn (Ontario), Colin Higgins (New Brunswick), Aidan Love (BC) and additional athletes to be named.

Zoe Hahn, Team Ontario
Colin Higgins, Team NB
Aidan Love, Team BC

Ross Norton, Team Alberta

Be inspired to join the BTG program in your region and our wonderful BTG family.

This event is supported by the following provincial multi sport organizations.

Friday, April 9, 2021

11:00 am

-

Apr 9, 2021

-

Friday

11:00 am

-

Join us for this FREE webinar featuring current and past BTG wheelchair basketball players from across Canada.

Stay Safe. Stay Home. Stay Informed

Information session is 11am PDT, 12pm MDT, 1pm CT, 2pm EDT, 3pm ADT and will be hosted on Zoom.

Get Tickets
Related Events
Apr
30
2021
GO TIME! Spring 2021

More than just an opportunity to connect with like minded people. It's a motivating FUN time for everyone!

Register Now
Apr
12
2021
Weekly Virtual Junior Sport Programs Spring 2021 Session

Calling ALL Juniors aged 10-18 years of age. Join us for a fun filled weekly program. Learn new skills! Bring your friends and family.

Register Now

Subscribe
to our newsletter

Stay informed on our latest news!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.